FAQs| Sitemap | Downloads | Support Us
 
 

Team

Executive Director
Sartaj Ahmed Abbasi
Executive director

E-mail
sartaj.abbasi@rwf.org.pk
Program Staff
Mahesh Nawani
Manager Program Operations

E-mail
mahesh.nawani@rwf.org.pk
Aamir Raza Memon
Manager Program Development & Quality

Email

aamir.raza@rwf.org.pk
Mohsin Solangi
Manager Systems & Program Administration

E-mail
mohsin.solangi@rwf.org.pk
Human Resource Department
Zara Agha
HR Officer

Email
zara.agha@rwf.org.pk
Monitoring, Evaluation, Accountability & Learning Department 
Sanam Laghari
Assistant MEAL Officer

Email
sanam.laghari@rwf.org.pk
Admin & Logistics Department
Mian Jahanzeb
Admin Officer

Email
mian.jahanzeb@rwf.org.pk
Finance Department
Mohammad Usman
Manager Finance

Email
usman.zafar@rwf.org.pk
Ume Farah
Finance Officer

Email
ume.farah@rwf.org.pk